Unfortunately, this happens every week…

"God hates gays. Repent or burn in hell."

…at the University of West Florida. I’ve been meaning to post this image for a while. I took this picture back at UWF’s Pensacola campus a month or two ago. This is how we communicate the love of God to people? Really?

Things like this just bewilder me.

I met a an Agnostic woman there who was crying from the disgust she felt at the display this group put on. All I could do was apologize to her. And that didn’t really feel like it was enough.

Leave a Reply

